So finally award ceremony for the Indian film industry “IIFA 2013 awards” finally announced the best talent in indian film industry “Bollywood” for the previous year.
As we look to the previous year and the films releases , it was a year with lots of great films to beautiful films, and the jury announced and selected the winners undoubtedly  the deserving “good ones“.
Anurag Basu’s ‘Barfi ‘ being the winner at the 2013 IIFA Awards – won multiple awards including one of the best film, best director and best performance in leading  role. [male]
Vidya Balan was awarded for the best performance in leading role (female) for her super-hit  ‘Kahaani’
Annu Kapoor was awarded  for the best performance in supporting role (male) for ‘Vicky Donor’

So here is the complete list of the winners at the IIFA Awards 2013:

BEST FILM: ‘Barfi!’
BEST ACTOR: Ranbir Kapoor for ‘Barfi!’
BEST FEMALE ACTOR: Vidya Balan for ‘Kahaani’
BEST DIRECTOR: Anurag Basu for ‘Barfi!’
BEST STORY: Tani and Anurag Basu for ‘Barfi!’
BEST ACTOR IN A SUPPORTING ROLE (MALE): Annu Kapoor for ‘Vicky Donor’
BEST ACTOR IN A SUPPORTING ROLE (FEMALE) : Anushka Sharma for ‘Jab Tak Hai Jaan’
BEST DEBUT (FEMALE): Yami Gautam for ‘Vicky Donor’
BEST DEBUT (MALE): Ayushmaan Khurana for ‘Vicky Donor’
BEST ACTOR IN A COMIC ROLE: Abhishek Bachchan for ‘Bol Bachchan’
BEST ACTOR IN A NEGATIVE ROLE: Rishi Kapoor from ‘Agneepath’
BEST DEBUT DIRECTOR: Gauri Shinde for ‘English Vinglish’
BEST MUSIC DIRECTOR: Pritam for ‘Barfi!’
BEST LYRICS: Amitabh Bhattacharya for ‘Mujhme kahin’ from ‘Agneepath’
BEST SINGER MALE: Sonu Nigam for ‘Agneepath’
BEST SINGER FEMALE: Shreya Ghoshal for ‘Chikni chameli’ from ‘Agneepath’
BEST SOUND DESIGN: Shajith Koyeri for ‘Barfi!’
BEST BACKGROUND SCORE: Pritam for ‘Barfi!’

 See: IIFA 2013 Nominations List

The winners in the technical awards category were:

BEST ACTION: Shyam Kaushal for ‘Gangs of Wasseypur – Part 1’
BEST SPECIAL EFFECTS: Pankaj Khanopur, Sherry Bharda & Vishal Anand – Tata Elxsi for ‘Ek Tha Tiger’
BEST CHOREOGRAPHY: Ganesh Acharya for ‘Chikni Chameli’ from ‘Agneepath’
BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY: Ravi Varman I.S.C for ‘Barfi!’
BEST COSTUME DESIGN: Aki Narula and Shefalina for ‘Barfi!’
BEST DIALOGUE: Zeishan Quadri, Akhilesh, Sachin Ladia & Anurag Kashyap for ‘Gangs of Wasseypur – Part 1’ and Juhi Chaturvedi for ‘Vicky Donor’
BEST EDITING: Namrata Rao for ‘Kahaani’
BEST MAKEUP: Uday Serali for ‘Barfi!’
BEST PRODUCTION DESIGN: Rajat Poddar for ‘Barfi!’
BEST SCREENPLAY: Anurag Basu and Tani Basu for ‘Barfi!’
BEST SOUND MIXING: Debajit Changmai for ‘Barfi!’
BEST SOUND RECORDING: Eric Pillai -Future Sound Of Bombay- for ‘Barfi!’

So a big applause and blessings for the all the winners as well as the nominees!

Share if you Like:Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page